A list of allowed and disallowed prescription forms is available through the PSNC's website.

This list specifies which forms we will and won't accept from:

  • England
  • Scotland
  • Wales
  • Northern Ireland
  • Isle of Man

Please note that we cannot process any prescriptions from:

  • Republic of Ireland/Southern Ireland as this is not part of the UK.
  • Jersey or Guernsey as there is no reciprocal agreement between the UK and the Channel Islands regarding prescriptions.