Views:

Claims must be submitted or amended by midnight on the 'processing cut off date' to be paid on the next schedule.

Month

Schedule Period

Processing cut off date

Pay statments available

Pay date

April 2022

222301

Wednesday 20 April 

Friday 29 April 

Tuesday 3 May

May 2022

222302

Friday 20 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wednesday 1 June

June 2022

222303

Wednesday 22 June

Thursday 30 June

Fiday 1 July

July 2022

222304

Wednesday 20 July

Friday 29 July 2021

Monday 1 August

August 2022

222305

Monday 22 August

Wednesday 31 August 

Thursday 1 September

September 2022

222306

Wednesday 21 September

Friday 30 September

Monday 3 October

October 2022

222307

Wednesday 19 October

Monday 31 October 

Tuesday 1 November 

November 2022

222308

Tuesday 22 November

Wednesday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

December 2022

222309

Friday 16 December

Friday 30 December

Tuesday 3 January

January 2023

222310

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wednesday 1 February

February 2023

222311

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wednesday 1 March

March 2023

222312

Wednesday 22 March

Friday 31 March

Monday 3 April

View schedule programmes for previous financial years.

Comments (0)