Views:

The NHS Jobs service will sign you out automatically if you remain on the same page for 90 minutes or more.

The timer starts when you move to a new page or use the 'save and come back later' function.

A ‘pop up window’ will show at 85 minutes for you to request more time. The page will refresh, and any information not saved will be lost.

To avoid losing progress, we recommend you save your information on a separate Word document and copy this onto the NHS Jobs website.

You cannot recover lost information caused by a timeout.

Comments (0)